The Liebster Blog Award!!

You guys I am so excited because Destane from Destanesfab has nominated me for the Liebster Blog Award. The Liebster is given to up and coming bloggers with less than 200 followers. I think this is a good idea because it gives your readers a chance to see other blogs that you like and it also generates more traffic and publicity for your blog, which is always a good thing.

Liebster Award

So here are the rules for the award:

Rules:

- Link back the blogger that nominated you

- Nominate 10 others who have less than 200 followers

- Answer the 10 questions provided by the blog that nominated you

- Provide 10 questions for the bloggers you nominate

- Let your nominee’s know of their award

Sooooo here we go!

Here are the questions that I have to answer:

1. What is your favorite book ?

I read so much, it is hard for me to pick just one book. I couldn’t decide on one so here are three lol

1. The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald

2. To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee

3. Sister by Rosamund Lupton

2. What is your Zodiac Sign ?

Aries

3.What is your Favorite tv show ?

This question is just like my favorite book question. I watch so much tv it is hard to pick just one. So again, here are a few…

1. Scandal

2. Mad Men

3. Revenge

4. Law and Order SVU

4.How old are you ?

26

5.What kind of music do you like ?

I like all types of music. What I am listening to at any given time definitely depends on my mood. My iTunes Library has everything from hard rock to gospel to rap to R&B and even Country. More often than not though I am usually listening to R&B.

6.Coffee or tea ?

I love both! I love coffee in the mornings to help get my day started (but can be consumed any time of day) and I love tea at night before bed for the health benefits.

7.Instagram or Facebook?

I use both, but definitely Instagram. I love looking at makeup pictures.

8.Who is your hero ?

I am not sure if I have a hero or not. I have people that I admire, but I usually think of a hero as someone who comes in and saves your when you need them the most. With that being said, the big man upstairs is my hero.

9.If you had one wish, what would you wish for ?

If I had one wish, I would wish that my parents would have never gotten a divorce. :(

10.Hot or Cold ?

With this question, it depends on what we are talking about… water – definitely cold, the weather – in the middle, temperatur of my house – cold, coffee – hot, tea – hot (unless it’s sweet tea then definitely cold lol)

Those were some great questions.

Now I know the rules say to nominate 10 blogs, but I don’t know very many blogs with less than 200 followers. So here are my 6 nominations.

Whitney at Stylishlyours

Erica at BeautyontheBayou

Zoey at RhymesWithJoey

Maseehah at FashionAtItsFall

Rebecca at GlowGetterBlog

Sydney at StyleSolutionsNYC

And here are my questions for you lovely ladies!!

  1. What is your favorite book?
  2. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be?
  3. If you wear makeup, what is your must have/go to product?
  4. If you cook, what is your favorite dish to make?
  5. What is your favorite color?
  6. If you had a magic lamp with a genie that could grant you one with what would it be?
  7. What is your favorite candy?
  8. Where is your favorite place to shop?
  9. What is your favorite season?
  10. What is your number one pet peeve?

So again thanks Destane for nominating me and be sure to spread the word to other bloggers. And as always thanks for reading

My Signature

About Airess

I am a devoted wife and a loving mom. I started this blog to share some of my life and my experiences with some of my passions from makeup, beauty and fashion to reading and family life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

