Checking In!!

So I know that I have been MIA from posting this past week but I have been super busy. I started training for this volunteer program in my community, I finally started back school, and to top it all off I have been sick. This sickness came out of nowhere too!! One day I was fine and the next day I woke with a sore throat and a killer headache. Even though I felt bad, I even made the mistake of going to the state fair to meet my grandparents. I haven’t seen them in a while so I think it was worth it but now I am starting to think maybe not. On the upside thought I do have this “monster” guy to cheer me up!

monster cotton candy

Anyway, stay tuned to the blog this week because I am back. I have some Outfit of the Days (OOTD), I have some reviews on some beauty related things, and I even have a review on some recent things Sebastian (my Goldendoodle puppy) has gotten. So stay tuned because there are some great things coming up.

My Signature

About Airess

I am a devoted wife and a loving mom. I started this blog to share some of my life and my experiences with some of my passions from makeup, beauty and fashion to reading and family life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

