*OOTD 10/17/2013*

Today’s post is the beginning of what is probably going to be an ongoing series of posts from me. Fashion is something that I enjoy. Now I am not as passionate about fashion as I am about makeup and beauty, but I still love to shop and I love the thrill of putting outfits together. With that being said I am going to start doing “Outfit of the Day” posts. Now I am going to be honest; I probably won’t have the opportunity to post one everyday but when I do have the time or when I remember to actually take pictures I will definitely post a look.

ootd10:17 2

So as always, I was running a little late this morning and didn’t have that much time to put together an elaborate and glamorous outfit. I have been waiting for a long time to wear these pants somewhere so I felt that today was the perfect opportunity.

ootd10:17 1

These pants are the first in my collection from the Kardashian Collection at Sears. When I saw them I absolutely had to have them. I loved the print so much that I even bought the pencil skirt just like it. They are so comfortable and they were definitely affordable.

Now, I know that none of these items are probably still available because I bought them during the summer, but I am going to tell you where I got them from anyway.

ootd 10:17 8

Chambray Top – Old Navy

Trouser Pants – Sears (Kardashian Collection)

Watch – TJ Maxx (Fossil)

Bag – Zara

Cross Earrings – Lulu’s

Shoes – Zara

Lip color – Loreal Colour Riche Le Matte in She’s So Matte (Review coming soon)

Here is an upclose picture of the shoes. This corally orange color is so gorgeous and I love the gold detailing; it just adds a sort of elegance to the shoe.

sotd 10:17

And then of course I just had to get in some pictures with my first Halloween decorations! Don’t judge me!! I am proud of my decorations!! lol

ootd 10:17 12

ootd 10:17 14

So there it is… my first OOTD!! I think it was a success! I am going to try my best to keep up with them and remember to take pictures. Also, isn’t my husband a wonderful photographer! I think he just found himself a new job!! Anyway, as always, thanks for reading and see you on my next post!!!

My Signature

About Airess

I am a devoted wife and a loving mom. I started this blog to share some of my life and my experiences with some of my passions from makeup, beauty and fashion to reading and family life.
This entry was posted in Outfit of the Day and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

