*Bark Box* VS *Spoiled Rotten*

Confession: I am addicted to monthly subscription services!!!

I am currently subscribed to Ipsy (makeup/skincare, $10), Julep Maven (nail polish, $19.99), and Starlooks (makeup, $15). The sad part about it is that I just recently found more subscription services yesterday that I am doing my research on to determine if I want to subscribe to them as well.

Bark Box (prices vary) and Spoiled Rotten ($24.99) are monthly subscription services for the special pets in our lives. They both offer subscriptions for both cats and dogs and for the amount of products that you get in both boxes they are definitely worth it. I actually think that the title of this post may be a tad misleading. This post isn’t going to be so much about which one is better because to me they are equally amazing.

Sebastian recently received his October boxes and he absolutely loves everything in them. I think he is so used to being able to dig in the boxes that even when I get packages in the mail he comes up sniffing out my boxes as well.

This is Sebastian with his Bark Box. He actually wanted to pose in the picture, see that huge grin?!?!

Bark Box 10:2013 1

In this box he received a Bumi stretch and play toy, a Fetch and Glow Interactive Dog Toy, a share pack (8 individual pouches) of Fruitables dog treats, and a bag of Baker’s Best Autumn Harvest Goat Liver Recipe Dog Treats (his fave!). I actually think we are going to give the Fruitables out to other dogs on Halloween. We got all of this for $24.

Bark Box 10:2013 4

He loves his boxes so much that he can’t even wait for me to open anything, he’s just ready to tear into it.

Bark Box 10:2013 2

We received his Spoiled Rotten box shortly after. Spoiled Rotten is a subscription service from Pet Flow. Pet Flow has all the brands you can think of for both dogs and cats. They have foods and treats and accessories, and they even do an autoship if you don’t/can’t remember to order more. They are currently having a sale of up to 80% off select treats and accessories. The deals end in 2 days so don’t miss out on them. I had a cart filled with 20 things and my total was only $60 and it was eligible for free shipping.

But I digress…

spoiled rotten box 10:2013

The Spoiled Rotten box this month came with a bag of Larry the Cable Guy Chicken flavored Good Ole Boy Dawg Treats, a bag of In Clover Glow for Skin and Coat Soft Chews for Dogs, a bag of Cheese Please Natural Baked Dog Treats, a Super Single Apple Cinnamon flavored dog bone treat, a 100% beef cow chew, and a Petmate Booda Dogzilla Nylon Rubber Horn Dog Toy which Sebastian is playing with here…

Soiled Rotten Box 10:2013 6In all, I think these are two of the best subscription services on the market right now for dogs. During my search yesterday I did find some other ones that I think I am going to check out but I am not going to get rid of these because the customer service is great and Sebastian loves receiving his goodies in the mail every month. It is like Christmas for both me and him because these toys consume him for hours!!!

Anyway, if you guys would like to join any of these services I have made it easy for you. Just simply click any of the links within the posts for the respective service and it will take you right to it. Also, if you would like any specific reviews for any of my subscription services just let me know and I will be happy to review them for. Any other questions or comments just leave them down below and as always thank you for reading!

My Signature

About Airess

I am a devoted wife and a loving mom. I started this blog to share some of my life and my experiences with some of my passions from makeup, beauty and fashion to reading and family life.
This entry was posted in Monthly Subscription and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

