*Game Day* #FSUVsClemsux #OOTD

This post is way past due! However, since we are officially 7-0 now and we have another win under our belt today I figured it’s better late than never!!

My husband is a huge Flordia State fan and naturally I have fallen suit! I am still a Gamecock at heart but I can like more than one team right???So for the big Florida State and Clemson game last Saturday, this is how my husband and I spent our game day representing for Florida State.

me and derek game dayThis post is actually an outfit of the day though. I thought it would be nice to show something different since it is not that often that I am in sneakers. I actually didn’t get a chance to take pictures until it was already dark outside but I still think it was a success!

game day 2

game day 8

Here is a breakdown of what I wore:

FSU T-Shirt: Foot Locker (somewhat similar)

Jean Boyfriend Shorts: American Eagle (similar)

Studded Purse: Zara (super expensive similar, more affordable similar)

Betsey Johnson Watch: purchased at Hautelook (similar)

Converse Sneakers (here)

game day 7

Of course I had to reapply mid-shoot lol

game day 4Lipstick : Rimmel London Airy Fairy

And as always, Sebastian just had to get in the mix!! Oh how I love my Goldendoodle! Even though he does potty on my carpet which I just had to go clean up while I was writing this post!! What joy!!!

game day 6

I would love to know if you guys dress up for your favorite team on game day even if you don’t actually go to a game! No judging here! Hope you enjoyed your weekend and as always thanks for reading!!

My Signature

About Airess

I am a devoted wife and a loving mom. I started this blog to share some of my life and my experiences with some of my passions from makeup, beauty and fashion to reading and family life.
This entry was posted in Outfit of the Day and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to *Game Day* #FSUVsClemsux #OOTD

  1. destanesfab says:

    This picture is fabulous ! Sebastian getting so big.

Leave a Reply

