Casual Layering #OOTD

Layering ootd 1

Now that the temperature is beginning to get a little cooler it is time to bring out light/thin sweaters and cardigans. This is a perfect way to layer when it’s not cold enough for a jacket but just right for a sweater. I love anything leopard print and how the lighter denim buttom up contrasted with the dark denim jeans! What do you guys think?

Layering ootd

Layering sotd

Layering ootd 3

Layering ootd 4

And of course… Sebastian!!

Layering ootd 2

Outfit Details:

Denim/Chambray Top: Forever 21

Leopard Sweater: Old Navy (old) (These are different colors but super cute and will all be added to my wishlist! similar, similar, similar)

Jeans: Express (Super old!! I have a hard time finding good jeans that fit but these look very similar)

Booties: “Mami” Shoedazzle

Purse: Zara (sold out) (similar)

Also, be sure and check out my Pinterest for more inspiration! Link in side bar!

Thanks for reading!!

My Signature

About Airess

I am a devoted wife and a loving mom. I started this blog to share some of my life and my experiences with some of my passions from makeup, beauty and fashion to reading and family life.
This entry was posted in Outfit of the Day and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

