*Court* #OOTD

Court ootd 1

This past week I had to go and observe court as part of my training. I wasn’t exactly involved in the court proceedings so I didn’t have to wear a suit or anything, but I still wanted to look professional/business casual. I decided to keep it simple and comfortable. Although, I do wish these pants came with some butt cushions or something because the benches in the court room are not comfortable at all!

Court ootd 2

Court ootd

Court ootd 3

Court sotd

And of course my baby wanted in on the photoshoot! lol

Court ootd 6

Outfit Details:

Lime/Chartreuse Blouse: Forever 21 (similar, similar in black)

Black Dress Pants: TJ Maxx (similar)

Shoes: Zara (sold out in leather but similar patent leather)

Bag: Shoedazzle (sold out) (similar and now on my wish list!)

Sunnie: Betsey Johnson (Hautelook)

Thanks for reading guys!!

My Signature

About Airess

I am a devoted wife and a loving mom. I started this blog to share some of my life and my experiences with some of my passions from makeup, beauty and fashion to reading and family life.
This entry was posted in Outfit of the Day and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

