Mac Masterclass Brush Collection

Mac Masterclass brushes

As I was checking my email today, I came across MAC Cosmetics Masterclass brushes. These are a part of their holiday releases and are available to purchase online now. I have never seen brushes like these before and I am eager to see reviews and try them out myself.

The larger brush in the middle is supposed to deliver a flawless foundation or blush application. That is the one that I really want to try. These brushes retail from $25 to $42. Check them out here and let me know what you guys think of these!

My Signature

About Airess

I am a devoted wife and a loving mom. I started this blog to share some of my life and my experiences with some of my passions from makeup, beauty and fashion to reading and family life.
This entry was posted in Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

