*Happy Halloween: #MakeupLook*

DSC02831

So I realize that this post is super late, but I just wanted to show you guys my little festive getup and makeup for Halloween! We had no plans to go any where because I actually had seminar for school that night. We did pass out candy to the neighborhood children so I thought that I could at least play in some makeup or something just to be a little bit festive!

I actually got my “Witch and Famous” shirt from Wal-Mart for $5 and I bought Sebastian’s “Happy Halloween” shirt the day before Halloween from Pet Smart for $2.75!!

DSC02824

I didn’t really plan out any type of look, I just kind of freestyled and this is what I cam up with!

DSC02828

DSC02827

Products Used:

Brows: Physician’s Formula Gel Cream Eyeliner Trio (I used the purple and the black!), BH Cosmetics Smokey Eye Palette (shimmery green, matte purple, shimmery black)

Eyes: Nyx Jumbo Eyeshadow Pencil in Milk, Starlooks Eyeliner in Black, MAC Cosmetics Carbon EyeshadowBH Cosmetics Smokey Eye Palette (shimmery silver, matte slate grey, matte light grey, shimmery black, matte purple for under eye liner), Urban Decay 24/7 Eyeliner Pencil in 1999 (top liner with matte red from palette on top), Sephora Falsies

Lips: Urban Decay 24/7 Eyeliner in Zero,  Wet N’ Wild Fantasy Makers Lipstick in Black,BH Cosmetics Smokey Eye Palette (shimmery green, matte purple, shimmery black)

I actually loved how the brows and the lips came out. I think I did a good job considering this was my first time doing “Halloween” makeup on myself. Go me!! lol What do you guys think? Did you have big plans for Halloween?

My Signature

About Airess

I am a devoted wife and a loving mom. I started this blog to share some of my life and my experiences with some of my passions from makeup, beauty and fashion to reading and family life.
This entry was posted in Makeup and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to *Happy Halloween: #MakeupLook*

  1. Carla says:

    Amazing!!!! Professional makeup artist you are! Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

