*Summer Sweater and Boyfriend Jeans #OOTD*

SS&BJ

This was a simple and comfortable outfit that I put together to run some errands and go to the doctor hence the bandaid on my arm. The weather was comfortable that day so I chose to wear this summer sweater that I have had for about two years now and I paired it with my very relaxed and comfortable distressed boyfrind jeans.

SS&BJ 1

The only thing I don’t like about these jeans is how they bunch up. My body is kind of weird when it comes to finding jeans that fit perfectly and while I could have maybe gotten a smaller size to get rid of the bunching I don’t think that the fit would have been as relaxed as I wanted. In all though I think boyfriend jeans are a wardrobe staple! At least for me anyway. You can dress them up by adding a blazer and some pumps, be casual like I am, or even pair them with some cute sneakers like some Converse or something; very versatile!

SS&BJ 2

SS&BJ 4

SS&BJ 3

Outfit Deets:

Summer Sweater: Aerie (old) (similar, similar and super cute!)

Boyfriend Jeans: Zara 

Shoes: “Mami” Shoedazzle

Studded Cluth: Lulu’s (similar)

Earrings: Aldo (super old lol)

What do you guys think? Are boyfriend jeans a must have for you? What is your favorite way to wear them?

Thanks for reading!!

My Signature

About Airess

I am a devoted wife and a loving mom. I started this blog to share some of my life and my experiences with some of my passions from makeup, beauty and fashion to reading and family life.
This entry was posted in Outfit of the Day and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

